Hong Kong Island GMB Route No. 58
Aberdeen (Wu Nam Street) <-> Kennedy Town Station
Main roads en route

From Aberdeen (Wu Nam Street)

via Wu Nam Street, Aberdeen Main Road, Lok Yeung Street, Tung Sing Road, Aberdeen Main Road, flyover, Aberdeen Praya Road, Shek Pai Wan Road, Victoria Road, Cyberport Road, ^(Sha Wan Drive, Sandy Bay Road, Victoria Road, Cadogan Street, Catchick Street and Smithfield.)

Remark: ^ Five special departures are operated from Sha Wan Drive (opposite MacLehose Medical Rehabilitation Centre) to Kennedy Town Station at 3:15 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 5:30 p.m. and 6:15 p.m. on Mondays to Fridays (except public holidays).

From Kennedy Town Station

via Smithfield, Forbes Street, Davis Street, Belcher's Street, Victoria Road, *(Sandy Bay Road, Sha Wan Drive, Cyberport Road, Victoria Road, Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen Praya Road, Aberdeen Main Road, Chengtu Road and Wu Nam Street).

Remark: * Two special departures operate from Sandy Bay Road (outside Tung Wah Group of Hospitals Fung Yiu King Hospital) to Aberdeen between 3.20 pm and 3.30 pm; and between 5.45 pm and 5.55 pm on Mondays to Fridays (except public holidays).
Remark: Special departures may operate from Kennedy Town to Aberdeen (omit Sha Wan Drive and Cyberport for Aberdeen bound only) from 7.00 am to 8.30 am on Mondays to Fridays (except public holidays) subject to passenger demand.

Aberdeen (Wu Nam Street) <-> Kennedy Town Station

From Aberdeen (Wu Nam Street)

From Kennedy Town Station

Frequency (Minutes)

06:00 am - 12:00 am06:00 am - 12:00 am 5 - 15


SectionAberdeen (Wu Nam Street)
16.5Sha Wan Drive
26.55.1Victoria Road at Mount Davis Road junction Town Station

SectionKennedy Town Station
26.55.1Victoria Road (Cyberport Road) Wan (Wu Nam Street)

Sunning Transportation Ltd.

2873 6808

Last revision date: 14 Aug 2018