New Territories GMB Route No. 804
Kwong Yuen <-> Hin Keng
Main roads en route

From Kwong Yuen

via unnamed road, Siu Lek Yuen Road, Sha Tin Wai Road, Ngau Pei Sha Street, Chap Wai Kon Street, Yuen Chau Kok Transport Terminus, Ngan Shing Street, Siu Lek Yuen Road, Tai Chung Kiu Road, Che Kung Miu Road, Tin Sam Street, Fu Kin Street, Hin Keng Street and Hin Tin Street.

From Hin Keng

via Hin Tin Street, Hin Keng Street, Che Kung Miu Road, roundabout, Che Kung Miu Road, Hin Keng Street, Fu Kin Street, Tin Sam Street, Hung Mui Kuk Road, Che Kung Miu Road, Tai Chung Kiu Road, Siu Lek Yuen Road, Ngan Shing Street, Chap Wai Kon Street, Ngau Pei Sha Street, Sha Tin Wai Road, Siu Lek Yuen Road and unnamed road.


Kwong Yuen <-> Hin Keng

Timetable
From Kwong Yuen

From Hin Keng

Frequency (Minutes)

Mondays to Sundays
06:00 am - 11:00 pm06:00 am - 11:00 pm 5 - 6



Remark

Special trips are operated from Kwong Yuen to Hin Keng via Siu Lek Yuen Road and Tai Chung Kiu Road instead of Chap Wai Kon Street, Yuen Chau Kok Transport Terminus, Ngan Shing Street, Siu Lek Yuen Road and Tai Chung Kiu Road between 6:00 a.m. and 9:30 a.m at 18/20 minutes headway on Mondays to Fridays except public holidays.



Faretable

SectionKwong Yuen
13.7Ngan Shing Street
25.65.6Chun Shek
35.65.63.7Hin Keng

SectionHin Keng
15.6Ngan Shing Street
25.63.7Kwong Yuen

*Promotional fare is offered to passengers boarding on road sections between Jat Ming and Chun Shek to Hin Keng, with the amount same as the section fare currently offered to passengers boarding on road sections at Chun Shek or thereafter to Hin Keng (i.e. $3.7) until 30 June 2018.

(A fare discount of $0.50 is offered to passengers using Octopus cards to interchange between route 804 and MTR service at City One Station until 30 June 2018.)

Operator
Kwok Chung Motor Car Ltd.

Hotline 
2396 0898
Top

Last revision date: 21 Feb 2018

新界區專線小巴路線第 804 號
廣源 <-> 顯徑
路線途經的主要街道

廣源

經未命名路、小瀝源路、沙田圍路、牛皮沙街、插桅杆街、圓洲角交通總站、銀城街、小瀝源路、大涌橋路、車公廟路、田心街、富健街、顯徑街及顯田街。

顯徑

經顯田街、顯徑街、車公廟路、迴旋處、車公廟路、顯徑街、富健街、田心街、紅梅谷路、車公廟路、大涌橋路、小瀝源路、銀城街、插桅杆街、牛皮沙街、沙田圍路、小瀝源路及未命名路。


廣源 <-> 顯徑

時間表
廣源

顯徑

班次 ( 分鐘 )

星期一至星期日
上午 06:00 - 晚上 11:00上午 06:00 - 晚上 11:00 5 - 6



備註

逢星期一至星期五(公眾假期除外),上午6時至上午9時半,由廣源開出至顯徑的特別班次,每18/20分鐘一班,途經小瀝源路、大涌橋路,以取代插桅杆街、圓洲角交通總站、銀城街、小瀝源路及大涌橋路的路線。



車資表

路段廣源
13.7銀城街
25.65.6秦石
35.65.63.7顯徑

路段顯徑
15.6銀城街
25.63.7廣源

*由乙明至秦石之間的路段登車往顯徑的乘客,可享用與現時秦石至顯徑分段收費相同的優惠收費(即$3.7),優惠期直至2018年6月30日。

(使用八達通付款於第一城站由第804號線轉乘港鐵或由港鐵轉乘第804號線的乘客,可享有$0.50車費轉乘優惠,優惠期直至2018年6月30日。)

營辦商
國松汽車有限公司

熱線 ( 辦公時間 ) 
2396 0898
Top

修訂日期: 2018年02月21日